September 2014 Dicken PTO General Member Meeting

Dicken PTO Meeting – 9/9/2014

During Curriculum Night at Dicken Elementary School

PTO Executive Board Members in Attendance: Amy Robbins, Adrienne Licata, Cindy Donovan, Elizabeth Hood, Sarah Raux, Rachel Egelhof, Jen Eyer, Mike Madison, Allyson Hartung, Peggy Sheagren, Bonnie Kerber, Lori Milliman


Amy Robbins

  • Gave general PTO information and listed PTO Executive Board Members.

Cindy Donovan

  • Slide presentation detailing PTO funds and how they are used. PTO Budget for 2014-15 school year presented as $36,525. Motion to approve made by Kalyani Naik; second by Josh Rabinowitz; budget approved.